Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-10 of 56)
Name:Contact:
Adamek, Pam
Administrative Assistant
adamekp@hbisd.net
Alsup, Tess
2nd Grade Teacher
alsupt@hbisd.net
Aulsbrook, Susan
2nd Grade
Aviles, Mary
PreK
avilesm@hbisd.net
Blackard, Laurie
5th Grade Math
blackardl@hbisd.net
Blalock, Nicole
2nd Grade
blalockn@hbisd.net
Bloomer, Shelley
Mrs.Bloomer
bloomers@hbisd.net
Brown, Diana
Kindergarten
brownd@hbisd.net
Cameron, Lacie
7/8 Science
cameronla@hbisd.net
Chamness, Marcie
Fourth Grade
chamnessm@hbisd.net
I<  <  >  >I